• Elizabeth Youth Soccer Travel Players Wanted!
    Several of our teams are looking to add players!

    Girls:
    2008 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001
    Boys:
    2007 - 2006 - 2004


    Contact the appropriate teams for tryout info!
    Team Contacts
  • Recreation Soccer

    2019 Fall Registration is now closed!

    Open enrollment will startup again in February.
    Any question please contact Mike Silva



    Contact Info
  • U19 Champions!


    Congratulations on a job well done!





  • Congratulations!

    Our U18 Firebirds have won the MNJYSA Flight 1
    with an undefeated season! 10 wins 0 losses!!

    They followed it up with a trip to the finals
    Of the EDP Fall Showcase!

    Job well done! Keep up the good work!!

Elizabeth Soccer - Teams

Schedule Team Name   (Code)   Coach Name   (Position)   Cell Phone   Home Phone   Email

   2006 - 2015 Recreation   (Rec)   Mike Silva   (Rec Director)   908-380-8468     mfs0715@gmail.com
   Hunters (2012)   (U 8)   Brian Esteves   (Coach)       estevesbr7@gmail.com
   Hunters (2012)   (U 8)   Ana Luis   (Team Manager)       anabola01@yahoo.com
   Titans (2011)   (U 9)   Stephanie Abuhamoud   (Team Manager)       scorreia09@yahoo.com
   Titans (2011)   (U 9)   Norman Bonano   (Coach)       norm_bonano@yahoo.com
   Stars (2011)   (U 9G)   Ivan Ochoa   (Coach)       ivandjmontana@gmail.com
   Stars (2011)   (U 9G)   Victor Marques   (Coach)       vic.marques@yahoo.com
   Stars (2011)   (U 9G)   Fabiana Ochoa   (Team Manager)       sexyfaby.fp@gmail.com
   Pumas (2010)   (U10)   Gloria Castillo   (Team Manager)       gagudelo10@gmail.com
   Pumas (2010)   (U10)   Hector Escobar   (Coach)       crema82001@hotmail.com
   Pumas (2010)   (U10)   Sunny Hussain   (Coach)       sajidjafri9897@gmail.com
   Turbos (2009)   (U11)   Eddie Falcon   (Coach)       eddieconnie@gmail.com
   Turbos (2009)   (U11)   Nuno Rico   (Coach)       nunorico@outlook.com
   Vikings (2008)   (U12)   Mike Silva   (Coach)   908-380-8468     mfs0715@gmail.com
   Vikings (2008)   (U12)   Claudia Frade   (Team Manager)       claudiafrade@optonline.net
   Vikings (2008)   (U12)   Henry Castillo   (Coach)       hjc8103@gmail.com
   Eagles (2008)   (U12G)   Percy Gayanilo   (Coach)       Percy.Gayanilo@gmail.com
   Eagles (2008)   (U12G)   Sonia Gayanilo   (Team Manager)   201-736-5063     Sgayanilo@hotmail.com
   Pirates (2007)   (U13)   Nuno Pires   (Coach)       npires72@verizon.net
   Pirates (2007)   (U13)   Jessica Orellana   (Team Manager)   908-764-0806     jnorellana23@gmail.com
   Lions (2006)   (U14)   Cris Rennella   (Coach)       rennella81@yahoo.com
   Lions (2006)   (U14)   Vera Costa   (Team Manager)   908-374-9535     vegacosta@hotmail.com
   Lions (2006)   (U14)   Fernando Figeroa   (Coach)   908-875-3183     fcmarti@hotmail.com
   Dragons (2005)   (U15)   Connie Falcon   (Team Manager)       conniefalcon@mac.com
   Dragons (2005)   (U15)   Carlos Neves   (Coach)   908-494-2863     bolitaneves@hotmail.com
   Dragons (2005)   (U15)   Carlos Bastos   (Coach)   973-715-2015     bastos_1969@yahoo.com
   Spartans (2004)   (U16)   Bruno Marinho   (Coach)   908-220-6263     bruno_marinho_82@hotmail.com
   Spartans (2004)   (U16)   Lurdes Francisco   (Team Manager)   908-350-3358     Lurdesfrancisco1@gmail.com
   Jaguars (2004)   (U16G)   Anabela Antunes   (Team Manager)   973-641-5209     anabel.antunes@yahoo.com
   Jaguars (2004)   (U16G)   Edwin Lopez   (Coach)       lopeze01@gmail.com
   Rebels (2002)   (U18)   Luis Fabiani   (Team Manager)       LFabiani@msn.com
   Rebels (2002)   (U18)   Jaime Lopes   (Coach)   908-413-0599     jsoccerl@aol.com
   Rebels (2002)   (U18)   James Lopes   (Coach)   908-906-3903     jsoccerl1961@gmail.com
   Mustangs (2001)   (U19)   Jack Da Silva   (Coach)   908-208-4691     dyntravel@aol.com
   Mustangs (2001)   (U19)   Roger Pais   (Coach)       roger1pais@yahoo.com